2018-03-20 14.50.18.jpg

For the term May 2016-April 2017

President:  Jason Beaver

Vice President:  Brett Sanderson

Treasurer:  Farley Daniels

Secretary:  David Leffman

Director:  Erika De la O-Medina

Director:  Louis J. Foght, Jr.

Director:  Vitaly "Vito" Khelemsky

Director:  Eduardo Medina

Director:  Charlie Overstreet

We are always looking for people willing to serve on the board or help with projects and banquets.  If you would like to become more involved, please contact us via email at huntforever@scielpaso.com.